Ansprechpartner

Zdenka Schröder

Mitgliederverwaltung/Weiterbildung

0421 33303-44
0421 33303-23
z.schroeder@zaek-hb.de

Britta Meyer

GOZ-Beratung
Patientenberatung

0421 33303-60
0421 33303-23
b.meyer@zaek-hb.de

Renate Friedrich

Praxisführung/Zahnärztliche Stelle Röntgen

0421 33303-40
0421 33303-23
r.friedrich@zaek-hb.de

Ghazaleh Zilke

Passgenaue Besetzung

0421 33303-65
0421 33303-23
g.zilke@zaek-hb.de

Ina Pischke

Assistentin Vorstand/Hauptgeschäftsführer

0421 33303-22
0421 33303-23
i.pischke@zaek-hb.de

Anja Spannhake

Finanz- und Gehaltsbuchhaltung

0421 33303-20
0421 33303-23
a.spannhake@zaek-hb.de

Vivien Bunselmeyer

Fortbildungsinstitut der Zahnärztekammer Bremen

0421 33303-74
0421 33303-23
v.bunselmeyer@fizaek-hb.de

Melanie Weidner

Fortbildungsinstitut der Zahnärztekammer Bremen

0421 33303 76
0421 333 3 23
m.weidner@fizaek-hb.de

Thorsten Hogrefe

Fortbildungsinstitut der Zahnärztekammer Bremen

0421 33303-77
0421 33303-23
t.hogrefe@fizaek-hb.de

Tanja Linné

Fortbildungsinstitut der Zahnärztekammer Bremen

0421 33303-78
0421 33303-23
t.linnee@fizaek-hb.de

Britta Meyer

GOZ-Beratung
Patientenberatung

0421 33303-67
0421 33303-23
b.meyer@zaek-hb.de