Ansprechpartner

Sophie Horstmann

Mitgliederverwaltung

0421 33303-44
0421 33303-23
s.horstmann@zaek-hb.de

Britta Meyer

GOZ-Beratung
Patientenberatung

0421 33303-60
0421 33303-23
b.meyer@zaek-hb.de

Renate Friedrich

Praxisführung/Zahnärztliche Stelle Röntgen

0421 33303-40
0421 33303-23
r.friedrich@zaek-hb.de

Ghazaleh Zilke

Passgenaue Besetzung

0421 33303-65
0421 33303-23
g.zilke@zaek-hb.de

Ina Pischke

Assistentin Vorstand/Hauptgeschäftsführer

0421 33303-22
0421 33303-23
i.pischke@zaek-hb.de

Kristina Ruder

Weiterbildung/Sprachprüfung/Gleichwertikeitsprüfung

0421 33303-20
0421 33303-23
k.ruder@zaek-hb.de

Zdenka Schröder

Fortbildung

0421 33303-70
0421 33303-23
z.schroeder@zaek-hb.de

Valentina Neumann

Fortbildung

0421 33303-75
0421 33303-23
v.neumann@zaek-hb.de

Melanie Weidner

Fortbildungsinstitut der Zahnärztekammer Bremen

0421 33303 76
0421 333 3 23
m.weidner@zaek-hb.de

Thorsten Hogrefe

Fortbildungsinstitut der Zahnärztekammer Bremen

0421 33303-77
0421 33303-23
t.hogrefe@zaek-hb.de

Tanja Linné

Fortbildungsinstitut der Zahnärztekammer Bremen

0421 33303-78
0421 33303-23
t.linnee@zaek-hb.de

Britta Meyer

GOZ-Beratung
Patientenberatung

0421 33303-67
0421 33303-23
b.meyer@zaek-hb.de